We're Happy To Help - Call 888-505-0212
Why Shop DirectHomeMedical.com? Free Shipping Over $99 View Shopping Basket

DirectHomeMedical Customer Product Reviews



5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quality mask
Written By: Weblady, NJ 10/17/2016
Quality mask, durable, comfortable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mask
Written By: DebS, Mesa, AZ 9/2/2016
I have been looking for a mask for my nebulizer as hate the mouth piece. I tried it for the first time today and love it! Tightened the side straps until fit and started the nebulizer. Perfect! Easy to use and does the job.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
nebulizer masks
Written By: mh, ga 5/4/2016
product is just what was wanted and that we had not been able to find elsewhere at a good price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Happy
Written By: Genie, Huntington Beach CA 4/12/2016
These masks work well with my Inspiron Elegance Neb. They are very soft making them more comfortable that what they use in the hospital. The fit is great, perfect for my face. I do not know what the person was talking about when they said they were made for "giants". I am 5 ft tall, 99 lbs dripping wet and small frame. I do not believe my face is any larger than normal, probably smaller but they fit me just fine. I am very happy.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love this mask!!
Written By: James F, Western Massachusetts 2/16/2016
This mask is great for nebulizing colloidal silver! It lasts and lasts and lasts!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Item
Written By: Mike R, Fort Collins, Co. 1/26/2016
This item makes it easier for those of us that can use the regular inhaler. I much prefer the entire mouth and nose to be covered and this does the job.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Breathing Easier
Written By: Bold Justice, Midwest USA 1/4/2016
Much better delivering device for my albuterol therapy.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice mask
Written By: Roy, Texas 12/11/2015
Dispenses my albuterol faster than the older Salter models. A very fine mist is produced which means better penetration into the lungs. My only complaint is that the mask leaks out towards the top a little more than I would like.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Comfortable Mask
Written By: tgould, Adrian, MI 8/26/2015
I purchased this product to use for breathing treatments as the mouth tube style does not work for me. I found this mask allows me to relax and focus on my breathing while administrating my treatment. The quality of the product is excellent, and the level of service provided by Direct Hoe Medical is Superior.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
nebulizer masks
Written By: Norma, 7/2/2015
nebulizer was much easier to use.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Reusable mask
Written By: MN, Georgia 6/27/2015
I am very pleased with these masks. They work perfectly with my nebulizer but best is the design of the mask that it fits the face comfortably and without gaps. Good quality.

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Mask way too big for adult female normal size face
Written By: Al, Denver 5/21/2015
This mask is for a giant.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect
Written By: t f cook, Milford NH 3/20/2015
ordered mask and received it the next day you can't beat it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
mask and tubing
Written By: Renee P , TX 2/2/2015
Yes i was satisfied with the fast delivery and fast response. Thank God I have not had to use it. Just wanted to make sure it was in my possession.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Was glad to get this
Written By: Melanie, OK 12/24/2014
I was recently diagnosed w/asthma. A medical supply store in my area delivered a Dr. ordered nebulizer, but it only came w/a mouth piece which I wasn't happy with. I found DirectHomeMedical while searching online for a nebulizer mask. I am very happy with this purchase. The price was good and delivery was quick. I will definitely order any medical supplies that my family or I might need from Direct Home Medical.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
welcome relief
Written By: ken b , blue bell pa 11/12/2014
product was received timely and in good condition. The mask affords the relief from the dry nebulizer.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
happiness
Written By: brenda sue v, florida 10/24/2014
love my new facemasks and aeorsol dispenser, its so much faster and more efficient then the one i have been using.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Side Stream nebulizer Mask
Written By: Steven H., Southern California 10/20/2014
The Mask accessory to the SideStream nebulizer is the right size, quality & price point. The rapid shipping was great too. Thx DirectHomeMedical.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
P erfect
Written By: Kenneth E S, Modesto 10/9/2014
I have bought a few of these masks over the last couple of years. They stand up well to everyday use and have lasted about 6 months without fail. Would recommend to all who need for nebulizers.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Written By: Sandy S, Clovis, Ca 9/25/2014
I absolutely love this! So much better than the hand held kind.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
SIDESTREAM REUSABLE ADULT AEROSOL MASK FOR NEBULIZERS
Written By: Jim B , Hollywood Florida 8/9/2014
These masks are the best I have ever used. They are higher quality than the ones usually supplied with the nebulizer and also the ones you can purchase from medical supply houses our pharmacy stores that carry medical supplies. Very pleased with these masks and at a very reasonable price.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
One problem
Written By: M. A. Mason, Claymont DE 7/7/2014
This is a fine mask, except for one thing: the nebulizer slides off it too easily. Have to make user sit still while using it. Otherwise, its a good product. The Sidestream system delivers the meds so fast, the sitting still isn't such a hardship.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easier to use than the mouth tube
Written By: RJA, Central Valley, CA 6/5/2014
missing piece needed ordered. Looked online and found Direct Medical had what I wanted and a very fair price and they stated that under most circumstances unit would arrive in about 4-5 days,which it did.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very good product
Written By: Laura, Boston,ma 12/28/2013
I have asthma and am recovering from bi lateral pneumonia. This has helped me tremendously. Much easier to use than the mouth piece.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best!
Written By: LLunn, Mass 12/27/2013
I got this because I have a hard time with the neb attachment. The mask makes me feel like I'm getting more out of the treatment, and I don't have to worry about holding the want.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
nebulizer face mask connection to solution cup
Written By: Sue Briggs, 7/17/2013
It is exactly what I desired. My local medical equipment supplier was not carrying this. I appreciated the full description and blown up picture that showed in the on line catalog. Another thing I realy liked was the secutity of payment. I felt my identity was well protected.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Poor quality elastic band.
Written By: Vol For Life, Kingsport 6/24/2013
The size of the band requires one to tie an knot in it to get it to fit. No problem. Then one of the ends pulled through the mask, requiring another fix. I wrapped a small piece of tape around the elastic to keep it from slipping through. With these modifications, the mask is working well. It is a cheap product cheaply made but it gets the job done with these modifications.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works better than mouthpiece
Written By: Beth, Taylorsville, KY 10/18/2012
I love the mask, but I wish it came in a smaller size. It takes quite a bit a adjusting, but still works much better than mouthpiece. I have TMJ which makes it hard to use the mouthpiece. I definately would recommend.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
EXCELLENT
Written By: Pat Bounds, 97007 6/4/2012
I couldn't have asked for better service. Not only did I receive the order very quickly but the product I ordered was excellent. A perfect fit for my nebulizer and very well made. It just doesn't get any better than this.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works great!
Written By: Linda, San Diego 3/6/2012
I much prefer to use a mask rather than a mouthpiece while using my nebulizer. It's much more comfortable and I inhale more of the solution and usually feel better sooner.

Spacer
POPULAR CPAP & OXYGEN SEARCH RESULTS


We Ship UPS We Ship US Postal Service MasterCard Accepted American Express Accepted Discover Card Accepted PayPal Accepted


DirectHomeMedical offers online support through our website, live chat and toll free support during normal business hours, and email support 24-hours a day. Please contact us if you have any questions about our services or the products we sell. DirectHomeMedical.com is authorized and approved, by the manufacturers we represent, to sell and ship products to end-users residing in the United States, not to other third parties or businesses. A prescription is required for the purchase of certain products on this site. All products offered are sourced directly from the original equipment manufacturers or their representatives. PROPOSITION 65 WARNING: Some products on this site may contain a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. COPYRIGHTS: Selected product images and descriptions used throughout this site are used with the permission of the copyright holders. All ResMed Product Images © ResMed. All Philips Respironics Product Images © Philips Respironics. All Fisher & Paykel Healthcare Product Images © Fisher & Paykel Healthcare. Site Design & Content Copyright © 2004-2016 DirectHomeMedical.com. Respironics recommends that new patients purchase their devices, masks and initial accessories from a homecare company that can provide an individualized patient equipment set-up, clinical and after-sale support, and a program to assist patients with therapy success. All products and services advertised on this site are provided by DirectHomeMedical.com or its designates.
Privacy Policy & Terms of Use | Return & Exchange Policy | Call Toll Free 888-505-0212 | Fax 603-386-6277
*MARKER* 0